Contact Us

SJH Machinery Limited
Main Road A370
Hewish
Weston-Super-Mare
North Somerset
BS24 6SE
Opening hours:

Monday – Friday 8am – 5.30pm
Saturday 8.30am – 1pm

Contact names and numbers:
SJH Machinery office: 01934 830000

Sales

STEVE HALE

Mobile: 07824696001
Email: steve@sjhm.co.uk

Joe Popperwell

Mobile: 07973790722
Email: joe@sjhm.co.uk

NIck Middleton

Mobile: 07739981796
Email: nick@sjhm.co.uk

Ben Gatehouse

Mobile: 07776599861
Email: ben@sjhm.co.uk

Ray Kear

Email: ray@sjhm.co.uk

Accounts

Nicole Gammon

Email: accounts@sjhm.co.uk

Jo Hale

Email: accounts@sjhm.co.uk

Parts

Andre Bartholomew

Email: andre@sjhm.co.uk

Workshop

Kevin Jones

Email: kevin@sjhm.co.uk

Engineers

Rich Groves
Mike Norton
John Down
Paul Berry
Tom Watts