Contact Us

SJH Machinery Limited

Main Road A370                                       
Hewish
Weston-Super-Mare
North Somerset
BS24 6SE
01934 830000

Unit 22 Hartnoll Business Centre
Tiverton
Devon
EX16 4NG
01884 255159

Opening hours:

(Monday – Friday)   8am – 5.30pm
(Saturday) 8.30am – 1pm

 

Sales

Nick Middleton
Mobile: 07739981796
Email: nick@sjhm.co.uk
(Devon Groundcare Sales)

Nick Martin 
Mobile: 07938377158
Email: nickm@sjhm.co.uk
(Devon Agricultural Sales)

Colin Hennah
Mobile: 07809413475
Email: colin@sjhm.co.uk
(Somerset Groundcare Sales)

Andrew Miller 
Mobile: 07376081453
Email: andrew@sjhm.co.uk
(Somerset Agricultural Sales)

Ray Kear
Phone: 01934 830000
Email: ray@sjhm.co.uk
(Garden Machinery)

Accounts

Dawn Lewis
Phone: 01934 830000
Email: accounts@sjhm.co.uk

Parts

Andre Bartholomew
Phone: 01934 830000
Email: andre@sjhm.co.uk

Beth Toogood
Phone: 01934 830000
Email: beth@sjhm.co.uk

 

Managerial

Jo Hale / Adam Chudley
Mobile: 07740565140
Phone: 01934 830000 / 01884 255159
Email: steve@sjhm.co.uk / adam@sjhm.co.uk

Servicing / Workshop

Kevin Jones
Phone: 01934 830000
Email: kevin@sjhm.co.uk

Engineers

Paul Berry

Mike Norton

Jamie Brown

Tom Watts 

Rich Groves